Webtoon

New video post from MyKoreanHusband.com blog. Nichola and Hugh are talking about plastic surgery in Korea. I kind of waiting them to talk about it or even the comic, since I read their blog week ago. So the blog actually very interesting, Nichola is drawing her daily life with her Korean husband, Hugh, into a short comic. Sometimes they just posted a video or vlog. Well, because this time is a serious issue so let’s just see what their opinion.

I agree with this one. To be completely changed the whole look of their face is sounds creepy. And I think they just don’t have confidence of theirselves. Since I’m majoring in medicine I think it’s ok if it is a one minor surgery or perhaps for health purpose. Personally, I like that Korean has small eye.

Leave a Reply

